Wednesday at Work

Today is one of those days where I play “There’s a murderer in the warehouse!”.
This is where I run through the storage racks where we store our overstock and pretend I’m hiding from “a murderer in the warehouse”.
Although, I have to say, it’s not quite as fun as “There’s a murderer on the staircase!” which speaks for itself.  I’d like to thank my dad for my strange fascination with running from a killer for allowing me to watch horror movies during crucial years of development.  I’d also like to thank my anti-social tendencies for allowing me to play imaginary games by myself at twenty-seven.

This is where you hide from a murderer.

This is where you hide from a murderer.

One comment

Leave a Reply

