RANDOM QUESTION #1

It’s always been a curiosity of mine as to how men are able to distinguish prostitutes from normal, non-prostitutes.  Is there some sort of hand signal like the ones bikers use?  I’m not talking about the ones that hike their legs up, bedazzled in sequins, glitter and dollar store perfume.  I’m talking about the ones you see during the stakeouts on COPS (not the sting operations) that just stand there; nothing inviting or suggesting about their body language, but as soon as the cop is at the window, it’s all about  “No, man, this here is Paul, he’s just my friend, he’s giving me a ride home”.  I feel like I’m missing the best part of some crucial joke.

Leave a Reply

